Our Story

The idea for CircuitHub came as a result of the frustrations that CEO, Andrew Seddon, experienced in his own career as an electrical engineer designing electronics products and then getting them manufactured. What he found was that there was a real divide between the people who wanted to get stuff manufactured, the engineers, and the people who can actually manufacture things, the factory. 

Our service, which specializes in full-turnkey manufacturing, solves this by abstracting the entire circuit board production process from logistics to factory operations into an easy to use, web interface. By doing so, we are able to provide instant quotes from 1 to 10,000 units as well as faster turnaround times and better costs. 

P1040769.JPG

Our Team

 
Andrew Seddon Founder & CEO andrew@circuithub.com

Andrew Seddon

Founder & CEO

andrew@circuithub.com

Rehno Lindeque Founder & CTO rehno@circuithub.com

Rehno Lindeque

Founder & CTO

rehno@circuithub.com

Melissa Hough Director of Communications melissa@circuithub.com

Melissa Hough

Director of Communications

melissa@circuithub.com

 
Theunis Kotze Developer theunis@circuithub.com

Theunis Kotze

Developer

theunis@circuithub.com

Handre Stolp Developer handre@circuithub.com

Handre Stolp

Developer

handre@circuithub.com

Ollie Charles Developer ollie@circuithub.com  

Ollie Charles

Developer

ollie@circuithub.com

 


Our Investors

ycombinator-logo.gif
google-ventures-logo (1).png