Our Story

CircuitHub is on a mission to fix rapid electronics prototyping. We are the first automated electronics factory built around a modern tech stack. We help hardware companies producing self driving cars, satellites, 3D printers, robotics, & more to rapidly prototype electronics and get to market faster.

We've raised $3.5M from top investors that include Y Combinator , Google Ventures, & more. 

The idea for CircuitHub came as a result of the frustrations our founders experienced dealing with conventional contract manufacturers. They realised that by using software and automation it's possible to get boards into engineers hands much more quickly and efficiently with fewer errors.  


Our Team

 
Andrew Seddon Founder & CEO andrew@circuithub.com

Andrew Seddon

Founder & CEO

andrew@circuithub.com

Rehno Lindeque Founder & CTO rehno@circuithub.com

Rehno Lindeque

Founder & CTO

rehno@circuithub.com

Melissa Hough Director of Communications melissa@circuithub.com

Melissa Hough

Director of Communications

melissa@circuithub.com

 
Handre Stolp Software Engineer handre@circuithub.com

Handre Stolp

Software Engineer

handre@circuithub.com

Ollie Charles Software Engineer ollie@circuithub.com  

Ollie Charles

Software Engineer

ollie@circuithub.com

 

Robert Avakian Account Executive roberta@circuithub.com

Robert Avakian

Account Executive

roberta@circuithub.com

Oliver Williamson Head of Sales oliverw@circuithub.com

Oliver Williamson

Head of Sales

oliverw@circuithub.com

Gary Pampará Software Engineer garyp@circuithub.com

Gary Pampará

Software Engineer

garyp@circuithub.com

Alex Drummond Software Engineer alexd@circuithub.com

Alex Drummond

Software Engineer

alexd@circuithub.com


Our Investors

ycombinator-logo.gif
google-ventures-logo (1).png